You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to main content

Sales Support

Canada

Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell Rapin

Sales Manager | All Brands | Canada West

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: BC, AB, SK, MB, YK, NT, NU

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Sales Manager | All Brands | Canada East

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: ON, QC, NL, NB, PE, NS

United States

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: North America

Randy Bohman

Randy Bohman

National Accounts Manager

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: USA

Sean Hall

Sean Hall

National Sales Manager

Sean.Hall@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: USA and Canada

Sean Hall

Sean Hall

Northeast Region | Public Sector

Sean.Tomazin@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, DC, DE, IL, IN, ME, MI, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV

Dustin Newson Western Region RSM

Dustin Newsom

West Coast Region | Public Sector

Dustin.Newsom@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Jason Korbus

Jason Korbus

Southeast Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Jason.Korbus@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN,

Keith Edwards

Keith Edwards

Public Sector

Keith.Edwards@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WI, WY

Jay Theret

Jay Theret

Southwest Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Jay.Theret@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AZ, NM, OK, TX

Mark Nistler

Mark Nistler

West Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WY

Jack Henander

Jack Henander

East Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Jack.Henander@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN VA, VT, WI, WV

Sean Hall

Sean Hall

Material Handling, Logistics, and Intermodal - West

Michelle.Zwicki@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WY

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Regional Sales Manager | Material Handling, Logistics, and Intermodal - East

Tom.OBrien@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN VA, VT, WI, WV

International

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Northern and Western Europe

Mani Remi Chandan

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Asia Pacific and Africa

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Territories: Mexico and South America

Greg Morrison - Australian Sales Manager

GREG MORRISON

Australia/New Zealand Sales Manager

Greg.Morrison@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia & New Zealand

PAWEŁ KARCZEWSKI

PAWEŁ KARCZEWSKI

Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager

Pawel.Karczewski@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Central and Eastern Europe