You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to main content

Sales Support

Canada

Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell Rapin

Sales Manager | Canada West

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: BC, AB, SK, MB, YK, NT, NU

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Sales Manager | Canada East

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: ON, QC, NL, NB, PE, NS

United States

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Military and Federal

Randy Bohman

Randy Bohman

Enterprise National Sales Manager

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All enterprise - East and west

Brad Decker

Brad Decker

Western Sales Manager | Public Sector

Brad.Decker@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Doug Carter

Doug Carter

Southeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Doug.Carter@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN

Joe Klupchak

Joe Klupchak

Midwest Sales Manager | Public Safety

Joseph.Klupchak@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Nathan Teodoro

Nathan Teodoro

Northeast Sales Manager | Public Sector

Nathan.Teodoro@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

John Mikach

Johnny Mikach

Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager | Public Sector

John.Mikach@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV

Mark Nistler

Mark Nistler

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | West

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, SD, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY

Jeff Sands

Jeffrey Sands

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | Southeast

Jeffrey.Sands@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA

Tom O'Brien

Tom O'Brien

Enterprise Regional Sales Manager | Northeast

Tom.OBrien@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: DE, CT, IL, KY, OH, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI

International

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Latin America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Australia

Mani Remi Chandan

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Pakistan, Japan and South Korea

Alberto Varela

Alberto Varela

Latin America Sales Manager

Alberto.Varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico and South America