You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Skip to main content

Sales Support

Canada

Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell Rapin

Sales Manager | Canada West

Christine_Rapin@precisionmounts.com

Territories: BC, AB, SK, MB, YK, NT, NU

Derek Stafford

Derek Stafford

Sales Manager | Canada East

Derek_Stafford@precisionmounts.com

Territories: ON, QC, NL, NB, PE, NS

United States

Mark Furrow

Mark Furrow

Director of Sales

Mark.Furrow@gamberjohnson.com
Randy Bohman

Randy Bohman

Enterprise National Sales Manager

Randy.Bohman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All enterprise - East and west

Nathan Teodoro

Nathan Teodoro

National Sales Manager | Public Sector

Nathan.Teodoro@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: All Public Safety, Military and Federal

Steve Shainman

STEVE SHAINMAN

Western Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Stephen.Shainman@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Joe Klupchak

Joe Klupchak

Midwest Sales Manager | Public Sector

Joseph.Klupchak@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Ethan Koczka

ETHAN KOCZKA

Mountain States Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Ethan.Koczka@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AZ, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

Johnny Mikach

Johnny Mikach

Southeast Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

John.Mikach@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AR, AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV

Mike McGonigal

Mike McGonigal

Northeast Regional Sales Manager | Public Sector

Michael.McGonigal@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

Mark Nistler

Mark Nistler

West Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Mark.Nistler@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WY

Andrew Van Deren

ANDREW VAN DEREN

East Regional Sales Manager | Enterprise

Andrew.VanDeren@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN VA, VT, WI, WV

Cindy Webster

Cindy Webster

Regional Sales Manager | Material Handling, Logistics, and Intermodal - West

Cynthia.Webster@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WY

Brian Sarno

Brian Sarno

Regional Sales Manager | Material Handling, Logistics, and Intermodal - East

Brian.Sarno@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN VA, VT, WI, WV

International

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Director of International Sales

Ian.Davies@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Northern and Western Europe

Mani Remi Chandan

Mani Remi Chandan

Asia Pacific Sales Manager

Mani.Chandan@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Asia Pacific and Africa

Alberto Varela

Alberto Varela

Latin America Sales Manager

Alberto.Varela@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Mexico and South America

Malcom Fraser

MALCOLM FRASER

Australia/New Zealand Sales Manager

Malcolm.Fraser@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Australia & New Zealand

PAWEŁ KARCZEWSKI

PAWEŁ KARCZEWSKI

Central and Eastern Europe Sales Manager

Pawel.Karczewski@gamberjohnson.com

Territories: Central and Eastern Europe